2020 EVENTS

PREPPED MX PRACTICE
Sat, Jun 27
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Jun 27, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
ROUND 4 FLY RACING SHOWDOWN SERIES MX CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun, Jun 28
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Jun 28, 6:00 AM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
ROUND 5 FLY RACING SHOWDOWN SERIES MX CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat, Jul 18
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Jul 18, 6:00 AM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
ROUND 6 FLY RACING SHOWDOWN SERIES MX CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun, Jul 19
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Jul 19, 6:00 AM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
PREPPED MX PRACTICE
Sat, Aug 15
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Aug 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
ROUND 7 FLY RACING SHOWDOWN SERIES MX CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun, Aug 16
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Aug 16, 6:00 AM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
MUDDY PRINCESS MUD RUN
Sat, Aug 29
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Aug 29, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL, USA
A 5k obstacle Mud Run like you've never experienced before! You don’t have to be Wonder Woman to join Muddy Princess. This is a fun run, not a competition! We want to bring you a girl power, best friend bonding, “wow, I never thought I’d be able to do that!”, memory making day out for LADIES ONLY!
Share
PREPPED MX PRACTICE
Sat, Sep 05
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Sep 05, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
ROUND 8 FLY RACING SHOWDOWN SERIES MX CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun, Sep 06
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Sep 06, 6:00 AM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
WPS / FLY RACING RIDE DAY & YAMAHA DEMO RIDES
Sat, Sep 12
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Sep 12, 9:00 AM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL, USA
Share
WPS / FLY RACING RIDE DAY & YAMAHA DEMO RIDES
Sun, Sep 13
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Sep 13, 9:00 AM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL, USA
Share
PREPPED MX PRACTICE
Sat, Sep 26
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Sep 26, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
ROUND 9 FLY RACING SHOWDOWN SERIES MX CHAMPIONSHIP & AMA DISTRICT 17 MX
Sun, Sep 27
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Sep 27, 6:00 AM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
ROUND 10 FLY RACING SHOWDOWN SERIES MX CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat, Oct 17
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Oct 17, 6:00 AM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
ROUND 11 FLY RACING SHOWDOWN SERIES MX CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun, Oct 18
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Oct 18, 6:00 AM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
PREPPED MX PRACTICE
Sat, Oct 31
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Oct 31, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
AKTIV MX TURKEY TROT TEAM RACE
Sun, Nov 01
Lincoln Trail Motosports
Nov 01, 6:00 AM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share
FLY RACING SHOWDOWN SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP AWARDS BANQUET
Sat, Dec 12
Events By MLB, LLC
Dec 12, 4:00 PM
Events By MLB, LLC, 119 S Kentucky St, Greenup, IL 62428, USA
Share
ROUND 3 FLY RACING SHOWDOWN SERIES MX CHAMPIONSHIP & MID-AMERICA MX SERIES
Sun, May 24
Lincoln Trail Motosports
May 24, 6:00 AM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
-SSR 110 PIT-BIKE GIVE AWAY -HONDA CONTINGENCY -SUZUKI CONTINGENCY -FLY BUCKS
Share
PREPPED MX PRACTICE
Sat, May 23
Lincoln Trail Motosports
May 23, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Lincoln Trail Motosports, 649 Co Rd 2150E, Casey, IL 62420, USA
Share

STAY UP TO DATE

With all the latest news and events. Sign up to get our newsletter

RIDE, RACE, RELAX  |  ©2020 BY LTMS, INC  |  WEB DESIGN BY            

P-logo-home.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon